VAWRPs

ALABAMA
Gabrielle Helix, DVRP
Office of the Prosecutor Coordinator
515 South Perry Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
334-242-4191
g.helix@alabamada.gov

MISSISSIPPI
Paula Broome
Special Assistant AG
P. O. Box 220
Walter E. Sillers Building
12th Floor, 550 High Street
Jackson, MS 39201
601-359-3004
pbroo@ago.state.ms.us

ARKANSAS
Ginger Kimes
Office of the Prosecutor Coordinator
323 Center Street, Suite 750
Little Rock, AR 72201
(501) 682-3671
ginger.kimes@arkansas.gov

MISSOURI
Catherine Vannier
SVRP
P.O. Box 899
Jefferson City, MO 65102
573-644-2409
Catherine.vannier@prosecutors.mo.gov

COLORADO
Linda Johnston,
Colorado District Attorney’s Council
1580 Logan Street, Suite 420
Denver, CO 80401
(303) 830-9115
Linda@cdac.state.co.us

Amanda Gall
Colorado District Attorneys Council
1580 Logan Street, Suite 420
Denver, CO 80401
(303) 830-9115
amanda@cdac.state.co.us

NEW MEXICO
Sharon Pino
New Mexico Attorney General Office/
VAWA
408 Galisteo, P. O. Drawer 1508
Sante Fe, NM 87501
(505) 827-6064
(505) 827-6943
spino@nmag.gov

CONNECTICUT
Kevin Dunn
Office of the Chief State’s Attorney
300 Corporate Place
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
860-258-5814
Kevin.dunn@po.state.ct.us

NEW YORK
Jason Weinstein
New York Prosecutors Training Institute
107 Columbia Street
Albany, NY 12210
(518) 432-1100
Jason.weinstein@nypti.org

FLORIDA
Christina Ard
Florida Prosecuting Attorneys Association
107 W. Gaines Street – Suite 531
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1050
Phone: (850) 488-3070
Fax: (850) 922-0467
Card@yourfpaa.org

NORTH CAROLINA
Amber Lueken Barwick
NC Conference of District Attorneys
P.O. Box 3159
Cary, NC 27519
(919) 890-1500
Fax: 919-890-1931
Amber.l.barwick@nccourts.org

GEORGIA
Sharla Jackson
Georgia Prosecuting Attorneys Council
1590 Adamson Parkway, 4th Floor
Morrow, GA 30260
770-282-6300
sdjackson@pacga.org

OREGON
Erin Greenawald
Oregon Department of Justice
610 Hawthorne Avenue, SE
Suite 210
Salem, OR 97301
(503) 378-6347
Erin.greenawald@doj.state.or.us

ILLINOIS
Lorinda Lamken
Appellate Prosecutors Office
725 South 2nd Street
Springfield, IL 62704
(217) 524-6348 – Lorinda
(217) 558-8292 – Patrick
llamken@ilsaap.org

UTAH
Marlesse Jones
Utah Prosecution Council
5272 College Drive
Murray, UT 84123
(801) 725-4748
marlessejones@agutah.gov

INDIANA
Shaunestte Terrell
Domestic Violence/Sexual Assault Resource Prosecutor
Indiana Prosecuting Attorneys Council
302 W. Washington Street | RoomE205 | Indianapolis, IN 46204
Direct: (317) 234-8421
snterrell@ipac.in.gov

VERMONT
Amy FitzGerald
Assistant Attorney General
Office of Attorney General
109 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05609
(802) 828-5520
Fax: (802) 828-2154
afitzgerald@atg.state.vt.us

IOWA
Laura Roan
Iowa Attorney General
Area Prosecutions Division
1305 E. Walnut Street
Des Moines IA 50319
Phone: 515-281-3648
Lroan@ag.iowa.gov

VIRGINIA
Nancy Oglesby
Commonwealth’s Attorneys’ Service
Council
P.O. Box 3549
613 South Henry Street
Williamsburg, VA 23187
757-253-5143
noglesby@wm.edu

MASSACHUSETTS
Jennifer Franco
Massachusetts District Attorney’s
Association
One Bulfinch Place, Suite 202
Boston, MA 02114
(617) 723-0642
(617) 367-1228
jennifer.franco@state.ma.us

WEST VIRGINIA
Sherry Eling
West Virginia Prosecuting Attorneys
Institute
90 MacCorkle Avenue SW
Suite 202
South Charleston, WV 25303
(304) 558-3348
sherry.s.eling@wv.gov

MICHIGAN
Danielle Bennetts
Prosecuting Attorneys Association of
Michigan
116 West Ottawa Street, Suite 200
Lansing, MI 48913
(517) 334-6060
bennettsd@michigan.gov

WISCONSIN
Audrey Skwierawski
Wisconsin Department of Justice
Asst. Attorney General/VAWRP
17 W. Main Street
P.O. Box 7857
Madison, WI 53707-7857
(608) 267-2799
(608) 267-2778 FAX
vawrp@doj.state.wi.us