Board of Directors

Board of Directors - Executive Committee

Executive Committee

President

Steve Kroll

Executive Director
Maryland State’s Attorneys’ Association
3300 N. Ridge Road, Suite 185
Ellicott City, MD 21042
Phone: (410) 203-9881
Fax:   (410) 203-9891
E-mail: skroll@mdsaa.org

Vice President

Loren Lampert

Executive Director
Louisiana District Attorneys Association
2525 Quail Drive
Baton Rouge,  Louisiana 70808
Phone: (225) 343-0171
FAX:   (225) 387-0237
E-mail: Loren@ldaa.org

Secretary/Treasurer

Russell Brown

Executive Director
Washington Association of Prosecuting Attorneys
206 Tenth Ave., S.E.
Olympia, WA 98501-1399
Phone: (360) 753-2175
FAX:   (360) 753-3943
E-mail: rbrown@waprosecutors.org

Immediate Past President

Tom Raynes

Executive Director
Colorado District Attorneys Council
3600 S. Yosemite Street, Suite 200
Denver, CO 80237
Phone: (303) 830-9115
Fax: (303) 830-8378
E-mail: Tom@cdac.state.co.us

Board of Directors

Garett Berman

Executive Director
Florida Prosecuting Attorney’s Association
107 West Gaines St., #L – 047
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1050
Phone: (850) 488-3070
Fax: (850) 922-0467
E-mail: gberman@yourfpaa.org

Lisa Catalanotto

Executive Director
Commission on Prosecution Coordination
P.O. Box 11561
Columbia, SC. 29211-1561
Phone (803) 343-0765
Fax: (803) 343-0766
E-mail: LCatalanotto@cpc.sc.gov

Bob Church

Executive Director
Utah Prosecution Council
5272 College Drive
Murray, UT 84123
Phone: (801) 281-1212
FAX:   (801) 366-0204
E-mail: rjchurch@agutah.gov

Kimberly Spahos

Executive Director
North Carolina Conference of District Attorneys
P.O. Box 3159
Cary, NC 27519
Phone: (919) 890-1500
E-mail: kimberly.o.spahos@nccourts.org

Ex-Officio Members of the Board

Susan Valle

Executive Director
New York Prosecutors Training Institute
107 Columbia St.
Albany, NY 12210
Phone: (518) 432-1100 ext. 208
Fax: (518) 432-1180
E-mail: susan.valle@nypti.org

Jane Sherman Chambers

Executive Director
Virginia Commonwealth Attorneys Services Council
P.O. Box 3549
Williamsburg, VA. 23187
Phone: (757) 253-4146
Fax: (757) 253-7159
E-mail: Jscham@wm.edu

Matt Jones

Prosecutor Coordinator
Illinois State’s Attorney’s Appellate Prosecutor
725 South 2nd Street
Springfield, IL 62704-2515
Phone: (217) 782-1628
Fax: (217) 782-6305
E-mail: mjones@ilsaap.org

Elizabeth Ortiz

Executive Director
Arizona Prosecuting Attorneys Advisory Council
3838 N. Central, Ste. 850
Phoenix, AZ  85012
Phone: (602) 542-7222
Fax:   (602) 274-4215
E-mail: Elizabeth.ortiz@apaacaz.com

Bob McMahan

Prosecutor Coordinator
Arkansas Prosecutor Coordinator’s Office
323 Center, Suite 750
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: (501) 682-3671
Fax: (501) 682-5004
E-mail: Bob.McMahan@arkansas.gov

Camala C. Ainsworth

Director, Prosecutor and Law Enforcement Training Division
Special Assistant Attorney General
Mississippi Attorney General’s Office
Post Office Box 220
Jackson, MS  39205
Office (601) 359-4205
E-mail:  Cammie.Ainsworth@ago.ms.gov

Rob Kepple

Executive Director
Texas District and County Attorneys Association
3600 S. Yosemite Street, Suite 200
Denver, CO 80237
Phone: (303) 830-9115
Fax: (303) 830-8378
E-mail: Tom@cdac.state.co.us

Sandee Meyer 

Executive Director
Idaho Prosecuting Attorneys Association
3100 S. Vista Ave., Suite 103
Boise, ID 83705
Phone: (208) 803-6793
E-mail: Sandee@IPAA.us
Website: www.ipaa-prosecutors.org

NAPC Executive Director

Carla Rieffel Bozeman

PO Box 330
Dawsonville, GA  30534

carla@napc.us